disenchantedenchantress: (Default)


I did the above chakra test. It's a bit simplistic, but effective. Probably didn't tell me anything that I couldn't have guessed, but still, useful to have it out in black and white. (Or rainbow coloured!)

Each section above pertains to a different chakra intelligence. If you answered 4 Yeses in one section it means that you are connected to that chakra centre. If you answered 3 Yeses it means you have a good understanding of that chakra power. If you only answered only 2 Yeses it means that you have the possibility to use that centre but you do not completely understand its function. If you answered one or zero Yeses than it shows that you have little understanding of that chakra’s full potential.

Remember there is no right or wrong–it just is. This Chakra Test was only for you to see that you use different “thoughts of energy” and by understanding your own energy will only help you to achieve your maximum potential.

___ Part One: Red Chakra – 2

___ Part Two: Orange Chakra - 2

___ Part Three: Yellow Chakra - 2

___ Part Four: Green Chakra - 4

___ Part Five: Blue Chakra - 2

___ Part Six: Indigo Chakra - 4

___ Part Seven: Violet Chakra – 3

If you have been truthful you will know and you can see that you have areas that you can improve in your life. This is the first step in accepting who you at this moment in time. The next step is to start doing things to manifest more energy in the chakra centre(s) that needs more recognition. Don’t be concerned if all of your centers need work. Most people do not understand their chakras 100%, but that’s why we are here... to learn and to grow!

You also have to understand that in order to become a specialist in a field, you must study, do research and complete practical experiments. Think of your seven-chakra centers as different school subjects. Maybe some classes you aced but others you just passed or maybe even failed. As well if you did not go to class, listen to the teacher or study for the final exam any of these factors could have affected your final grades. However, if you learned the material you probably achieved top grades.

Well it’s the same with your chakra centers. How do you expect to have an understanding of your chakra centers if you've never even taken a class in the chakra system? Consider that our chakras are our life subjects. Each chakra centre is connected to a level of intelligence that is part of our whole being.

  • The Root Chakra is our life force energy. It is also called our Red or Base Centre
  • The Spleen Chakra is our sensing and feeling energy. It is also called our Orange or Splenic Centre
  • The Solar Plexus Chakra is our mental energy. It is also called our Yellow or Ego Centre
  • The Heart Chakra is our emotional energy. It is also called our Green or Cardiac Centre
  • The Throat Chakra is our communication energy. It is also called our Blue or Laryngeal Centre
  • The Brow Chakra is our intuitive energy. It is also called our Indigo or Third-Eye Centre
  • The Crown Chakra is our inspiration and spiritual energy. It is also called our Violet or Coronal Centre.



disenchantedenchantress: (Default)

June 2012

3456 789


RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Oct. 23rd, 2017 09:46 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios